Simple, transparent pricing. Transparent pricing without any hidden fees so you always know what you will pay.

Save up to 58% on yearly plan

Personal

1.99 € /month

For private use

  • Short Links 1,000
  • Link Clicks 2,000/mo
  • QR Codes 1000
  • Link-in-bio 10
  • Data Retention 30 days
Get Started

Business

2.99 € /month

Suitable for Small Businesses

  • Short Links 20,000
  • Link Clicks 40,000/mo
  • QR Codes 2000
  • Link-in-bio 30
  • Data Retention 90 days
Get Started

Enterprise

14.99 € /month

Suitable for Medium & Large Businesses

  • Short Links Unlimited
  • Link Clicks Unlimited
  • QR Codes Unlimited
  • Link-in-bio Unlimited
  • Data Retention 180 days
Get Started

Need a custom plan?

If our current plans do not fit your needs, we will create a tailored plan just for your needs.

Contact Sales

Compare Plans. Find the one that best suits your needs.

Compare Plans

Personal 1.99 €/month
Get Started
Business 2.99 €/month
Get Started
Enterprise 14.99 €/month
Get Started

Link-in-bio

Link-in-bio 10 30 Unlimited
Bio Page Widgets 48 Widgets
Custom CSS on Bio Page
Mailchimp
Custom Favicon
Remove Branding

Link Shortener

Short Links 1,000 20,000 Unlimited
Link Clicks 2,000/mo 40,000/mo Unlimited
Splash Page 5 100 Unlimited
CTA Overlays 5 100 Unlimited
Custom Aliases
Deep Linking
Geo Targeting
Device Targeting
Language Targeting
A/B Testing & Rotator
Expiration
Block Bots
Social Media Breakout
Click Limitation
Parameters
Parameter Templates

Management

Branded Domains Unlimited
Tracking Pixels 50 Unlimited
Channels Unlimited
Campaigns
Team Members Unlimited
Premium Domains
Developer API
API Rate Limit
Import Links
Export Data

QR Codes

QR Codes 1000 2000 Unlimited
Bulk QR Codes
Custom Logo on QR
Frames on QR

Frequently Asked Questions

If you have questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Contact us
Can I upgrade my account at any time?
Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.
How will I be charged?
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.
What happens when I delete my account?
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.
How do refunds work?
Upon request, we will issue a refund at the moment of the request for all upcoming